fbpx

December oddities

What a strange December. My editor, Dave Wolverton, informed me that there are some big changes needed for William Wilde and the Unusual Suspects, book 3 in the Chronicles of William Wilde. Sigh. But then I got to have a fun conversation with Nick Podehl tonight, and...

William Wilde and the Necrosed

A riveting tale of magic, mystery, and adventure, The Chronicles of William Wilde will thrill readers who loved The Summoner Trilogy and The Maze Runner. On a cold winter’s night, just shy of his seventeenth birthday, William Wilde became an orphan. It was a...

The Chronicles of William Wilde

For those who are wondering, my next series is titled The Chronicles of William Wilde. It’s a 5-book series featuring a teenage boy on the cusp of manhood who’s orphaned in a car accident. Mysteries ensue, magic is discovered, and danger is made real. Oh...

Thor:Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok. A quick, spoilerish review. Thor’s chained up by a horned devil who’s helmet is supposed to lead to the fall of Asgard. In this movie, though, Thor channels his inner Tony Stark. No longer the noble warrior, he’s snarky and fun. Long story short, Thor...

Where things stand

I’m in a fun zone right now. The first three books of William Wilde are with various editors. William Wilde and the Necrosed is complete and in Nick Podehl’s hands, and I should have book 2, William Wilde and the Stolen Life, in finished in its finalized...

Pin It on Pinterest